The SeasonTicketsGeneral Information

Mary H. Britt
Executive Director
mbritt@ocalacivictheatre.com


Jeff Davis
Production Manager/Technical Director

jdavis@ocalacivictheatre.com

William Spratt
Assistant Production Manager

wspratt@ocalacivictheatre.com

Craig James
Box Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
boxofficemanager@ocalacivictheatre.com
volunteercoordinator@ocalacivictheatre.com

Larry Kiernan
Director of Marketing & Promotions
lkiernan@ocalacivictheatre.com

Kirstin Kennedy
Education Director
educationdirector@ocalacivictheatre.com

Molly Demers
Costume Designer / Costume Shop Foreman
costumedirector@ocalacivictheatre.com

Janice Kirk
Administrative Assistant
jkirk@ocalacivictheatre.com

Marilyn Price
Comptroller
comptroller@ocalacivictheatre.com

Nancy E. Bennett
Box Office Assistant
boxofficemanager@ocalacivictheatre.com

Ann Dietrich
Box Office Assistant
boxofficemanager@ocalacivictheatre.com

Melody Murphy
Marketing Assistant
marketingdepartment@ocalacivictheatre.com

Ken Noble
General Technician
info@ocalacivictheatre.com

Howard Squires
Custodian
info@ocalacivictheatre.com

Melanie Tarter
Education Assistant
educationdirector@ocalacivictheatre.com


Jessica Watson
Costume Assistant
costumeshop@ocalacivictheatre.com

Education Department
Volunteers
Newsletter
Contact Us
Home
History
Staff
Directions
Affiliations
Rentals

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Monthly Email Newsletter
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info
More Info

Follow OCT On FaceBook

The Season | Tickets | General Info | Education Department | Volunteers | Newsletter | Contact Us | Home

A PC House Production