skip to Main Content
Ocala Civic Theatre

Mary H. Britt

Executive Director

Nancy E. Bennett

Box Office Assistant

Jeff Davis

Production Manager/Technical Director

Molly Demers

Costume Designer / Costume Shop Foreman

Ann Dietrich

Box Office Assistant

Craig James

Box Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Kirstin Kennedy

Education Director

Larry Kiernan

Director of Marketing & Promotions

Janice Kirk

Administrative Assistant

Melody Murphy

Marketing Assistant

Ken Noble

General Technician / Custodian

Marilyn Price


William Spratt

Assistant Production Manager

Melanie Tarter

Education Assistant

Jessica Watson

Social Media Coordinator
Back To Top